Webinar: Neuroscience Event Preview & Virtual Partnering Platform Demo

Tues, 20 October, 2020 11 AM - 12 PM ET / 5 - 6 PM CEST

Watch our webinar live or sign up for the recording to:

  • Get an overview of the event, including a sneak preview into who’s coming and the plenary session
  • Discover the ins and outs of virtual partnering
  • See a walk-through of the One-on-One Partnering platform and its key features
  • Q&A session
Sign up now

Can't make the live session? Register anyway and we will send you the recording.


Plenary Session: Next Generation Advances in Neuroscience Research

Mon, 09 November, 2020 03:00PM- 4:00PM CET / 9AM - 10AM ET

This panel brings together executives that are each taking new approaches to treating neurodegenerative disorders. Attendees can expect the session to center around the current challenges in neurodegenerative disease treatment and the anticipated next steps in global research.

Moderator: Joanna Wolak, PhD, Senior Advisor, SV Health Investors

Speakers:

  • Harvard Hildeng Hauge, CEO, PubGene (Invited)
  • Andrea Pfeifer, PhD, Chief Executive Officer, AC Immune (invited)
  • Shehnaaz Suliman, MD, MBA, MPHIL, President and Chief Operating Officer, Alector (invited)
  • Representative from large pharma organization
Sign up now

Can't make the live session? Register anyway and we will send you the recording.